Soulshinecreators does not store your personal data; it is used for login only and we do not save your personal data in our server.
According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for Soulshinecreators following these instructions:
  • Go to your Facebook Account's Setting & Privacy. Click "Setting"
  • Then, go to "Apps and Websites" and you will see all of your Apps activities.
  • Select the option box for Soulshinecreators
  • Click "Remove" button.

Data Deletion Instructions

If you wish to delete user account data, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your Soulshinecreators user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with account registered email to contact@soulshinecreators.com. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.